State Directors

Bob and Diane Porath

1316 West Birch Avenue

Olivia, MN 56277

Phone: 320-523-2371

Bob Cell: 320-522-0235

Diane Cell: 320-522-0236

bdporath@mchsi.com


Assistant State Directors

Karen Stahn - State Treasurer/Rally Registration

Home: 320-585-5808

Cell: 320-815-9030

Kermit Stahn - Assistant

Cell: 320-760-3084

kkstahn@hometownsolutions.net



Assistant State Directors

Kathy Anderson - State Secretary

320-492-3206

Bruce Koshiol - Sound System

kathygander62@gmail.com



Assistant State Directors

Tom O'Neil - State Wagon Master/Entertainment

320-412-6131

tombreoneil@gmail.com

Brenda O'Neil - Website/Greeter

320-412-6000

bretomoneil@gmail.com




Assistant State Directors

Carl Ohliger - Outdoor Games

612-860-3174

Faye Manee - Good Sam Store

612-860-3176

fcohliger@msn.com




Assistant State Directors

Don Hansen - Golf Carts/Assist Games

Home: 320-685-3167

Don Cell: 320-249-6987

Edith Hansen - Assist Decorating

Edith Cell: 320-249-3402





Assistant State Director

Ginny Johnson - Vendors/Seminars

763-458-0982

vmjohnson449@msn.com



Assistant State Directors

Arlene Staiger - Choir Director

Dave Staiger - Assistant

701-371-6733

staiger.arlene@yahoo.com




Assistant State Directors

Keith Pearson - Assistant Wagon Master/Tours

218-360-4662

Sue Pearson - Hospitality/Samgo/Tours

218-360-4663

pearsonk@paulbunyan.net





Assistant State Director

Jessica Schwier - Minne-Trails

ylchickadee@hotmail.com